KULTURO header image 3

Kontakt

Postadresse
KULTURO
c/o Rasmus Lybech Bojesen
Dr. Priemes Vej 1, st. th.
1854 Frederiksberg C
Spørgsmål eller indlæg kan sendes til: post@kulturo.dk

Redaktionsmedlemmer
Bodil Foldager Jung: bodil@kulturo.dk
Emma Inge Hansen: emma@kulturo.dk
Jakob Nielsen: jakob@kulturo.dk
Katrine Korfix Nielsen: katrine@kulturo.dk
Mathias Hee Pedersen: mathias@kulturo.dk
Mia Dalby Thorup: mia@kulturo.dk
Rasmus Lybech Bojesen: rasmus@kulturo.dk
Tine Riis Andersen: tine@kulturo.dk